Browse by Category


Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to CompTIA Security+ Voucher
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
received the voucher right away at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This actually works! November 22, 2017
Reviewer: steven rising from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very surprised this Voucher worked because the discount is unbelievable. I saved at least 100 bucks on my SYO-401 Security +, which is 33%.  I also used this for my CompTIA A+ 902 and saved 100 bucks which is about 50% off.  I called CompTIA support to verify this voucher which is something you can do as well if your a skeptic like me. So this is a great option "IF" you have a .edu email address. You will have to have access to your .edu email to access the voucher and there is no refunds. So make sure your student email still works before choosing this option. So glad I found this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing of Voucher from CompTIA October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Lecky from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
Purchasing this item was relatively easy, as the procedure was easy to follow and the price for a student is reasonable. Unfortunately, it wasn't emailed to me as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security + !!!! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Shadad Hamidu Musah from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I studied hard to for this test with the help of my friends and random study guides online. It really helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA Security+ Voucher August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Roderick Herbert from Fort Drum, NY United States  
Great cert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where do I find it July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
I can't find the vouncher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpfull June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sirak Kbrom from Washington, DC United States  
After  unknowingly my rescheduling at Pearson account went  unsuccessful, my school granted voucher  lost uselessly. Then my solution was the discounted academic marketplace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great discount May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Great discount offered for students as compared to regular store prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2 price certs! What's not to like? April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse K. from FREDERICK, MD United States  
A good deal that not enough people know about.  Just be aware of the limits on how many discounts you can apply (3 in a 6 month span, 6 lifetime).  Check the savings on the certs you plan to take and max your savings.  The discounts vary based on which exam you take, when I took them, the discount was $50 on Linux+, $100 each on A+, or $150 on Network+ or Security+.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items