Browse by Category


Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to CompTIA Security+ Voucher
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Site was not clear May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Edwin Ramos from Cumberland, MD United States  
The site was not clear and  veterans like myself was not able to use my GI Bill to pay for my test. at discount price as a student.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA Marketplace May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Purchasing a voucher on the CompTIA marketplace was very easy and straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: HANIFA DEEN from WOODBRIDGE, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA Security+ Voucher April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Artemas, PA United States  
I placed my order around midnight and received my voucher within 2-3 hours. The voucher included instructions to the scheduling site and made it very clear and easy to schedule my exam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick McArdle from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Easy March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordered the voucher and received the code within a few hours.  Scheduled the exam with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Voucher Purchase. Quick! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ruben Lopez from El Paso, TX United States  
I was very please with the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I not received the voucher February 28, 2018
Reviewer: davina andorful from woodbridge, VA United States  
This is a very poor service. I purchase the voucher on 21st feb and as of today 28 feb I have still not received it. No one seem to be able to resolve it for me. I am able to receive mails from CompTIA but not the voucher. I am very very upset with ur online service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voucher Purchase February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew  
My voucher purchase was quick and easy. Took a day for it to show up, but that's alright because I was going to use it a little later anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal available! January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sec+ Certified from Honolulu, HI United States  
This has got to be the best deal available for CompTIA test takers. Needed to get my sec+ so I gave CompTIA academic store a try and it worked as advertised. Received the voucher within an hour and applied it the next day. No complaints whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items