Browse by Category


Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to CompTIA Network+ Voucher
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacked up the price over night January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dante Ironheart from Dundalk, MD United States  
Thank you for jacking up the price by $5 overnight
@$$holes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be patient January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, VA United States  
Charged my account right away but received voucher in my email a couple of hours after placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network+ Exam December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
The purchasing was easy, got the voucher within 30mins. The discount helps students to afford certificates.The exam is though but fair, be well prepared before attempting it, as the time run out pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Voucher October 17, 2017
Reviewer: George Cormier from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very pleased with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service June 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Bozin from Soap Lake, WA United States  
Decent price for an otherwise expensive item. When problems arose, customer service helped to quickly resolve the problem. I had entered the wrong e-mail address, and customer service was able to forward the e-mails to the correct one within ten minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough but fair May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Flora from Nashville, NC United States  
The test was tough, but fair!  Looking forward to putting the Network+ on my resume....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Academic Marketplace May 9, 2017
Reviewer: ed kraemer from Moosup, CT  
Easy migration to accomplish need from this purchase.  Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network+ Voucher March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Brendan Natter from Garden City, MI United States  
Worked precisely as expected, delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
N+ March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Aafan Abdomalik from Hamtramck, MI United States  
The test is pretty tough. 60 mins to answer 86 question. Two of them are simulations.that you need to think for a sec..... to bad buddy. You have 41.86 seconds to answer.
I won't be able to take for a third time because it's expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network+ December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I arrived at the testing center early. I brought one form of  ID forgot the second one. I asked the testing center if I could come back and still take the exam. I was told I would have to reschedule with Comp-Tia. I did not put up an argument. I though it would be a painless process. No it has not been. I could have gone and got the ID and been back in plenty enough time to take the exam. Now I am told I have to wait 3-5 days for a responds. As a student that is a lot of money to just loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items