Browse by Category


Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to CompTIA Network+ Voucher
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voucher May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Everett from Benbrook, TX United States  
A 50% discount is a huge bonus for a student like myself. I wouldn't have taken the chance otherwise because the prices were always intimidating. Now I can actually afford it and it's because I am a student which is great! Education on top of education!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to navigate and purchase April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Wales from Chicago, IL United States  
I went through the academic store and everything was very easy to find and purchase. I received my voucher code and now just need to schedule with Pearson, who has also been easy to work with. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy purchasing setups March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Amr Alnasafi from San Francisco, CA United States  
Product delivery as expected
Great service
But you know
You have to prepare well for the exam  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network + March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Amalaraj Savari from Hyattsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Alvarado from 85034, AZ United States  
Voucher worked. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voucher review February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Simpson from Jolon, CA United States  
Not much to review it’s a voucher. Order and received with in hours. Work when I scheduled the test and the price was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacked up the price over night January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dante Ironheart from Dundalk, MD United States  
Thank you for jacking up the price by $5 overnight
@$$holes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be patient January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, VA United States  
Charged my account right away but received voucher in my email a couple of hours after placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network+ Exam December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
The purchasing was easy, got the voucher within 30mins. The discount helps students to afford certificates.The exam is though but fair, be well prepared before attempting it, as the time run out pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Voucher October 17, 2017
Reviewer: George Cormier from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very pleased with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items